Représentants régionaux et associations de circonscription

Contactez votre représentant régional

Bas-Saint-Laurent bas-st-laurent@pcquebec.ca
Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean saguenay-lac-st-jean@pcquebec.ca
Capitale-Nationale capitale-nationale@pcquebec.ca
Mauricie mauricie@pcquebec.ca
Estrie estrie@pcquebec.ca
Montréal montreal@pcquebec.ca
Outaouais outaouais@pcquebec.ca
Abitibi-Témiscamingue abitibi-temiscamingue@pcquebec.ca
Côte-Nord cote-nord@pcquebec.ca
Nord-du-Québec nord-du-quebec@pcquebec.ca
Gaspésie–Îles-de-la-Madeleine gaspesie-iles-de-la-madeleine@pcquebec.ca
Chaudière-Appalaches chaudiere-appalaches@pcquebec.ca
Laval laval@pcquebec.ca
Lanaudière lanaudiere@pcquebec.ca
Laurentides laurentides@pcquebec.ca
Montérégie monteregie@pcquebec.ca
Centre-du-Québec centre-du-quebec@pcquebec.ca